JOYRIDE - From the guy that brought you Cherry

Posted by Lee Goldup on September 11, 2014

William Strobeck the New York filmmaker that recently created the Supreme skate video 'Cheery' is back with a new short video. The film focuses around the Fucking Awesome Crew and is titled JOYRIDE. The almost 10 minuted vid features Jason Dill, Ave, Lucien Clarke, Dylan Rieder, Sage Elsesser, Sean Pablo, Nakel Smith, Tyshawn Jones, Kevin Bradley, Aiden Mackey, and Ben Kadow, as well as guest appearances from Mark Gonzales and Bryan Herman.

Check it out:


Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →